Boyer’s Furnace: 2010 Results

Boyer's Furnace 2011 entrants
First Name Last Name E-mail
Entrants
1 Andy Anderson aandersnjr@yahoo.com
2 Sean Andrish andrishs@hotmail.com
3 Steve Boutilier Stephen.A.Boutilier@bge.com
4 Marina Brown catskillmarina@gmail.com
5 Matthew Bugin matthew.bugin@capitalone.com
6 Jim Daniels alisaspringman@hotmail.com
7 Tim Gavin runtgh@gmail.com
8 Dave Grimm dmdcg8560@yahoo.com
9 Quatro Hubbard quatro.hubbard@gmail.com
10 Patrick Hummel pbhumm@gmail.com
11 Keith Knipling keith.knipling@gmail.com
12 Charlie Leonard artisan@frontiernet.net
13 Brian McNeill bmcneill@imf.org
14 Ryan Paavola ryan.paavola@gmail.com
15 Andy Petersen
16 Michael Schuster gertieandminnie@gmail.com
17 Alisa Springman alisaspringman@hotmail.com
18 Bruce Tweedie bruce.tweedie@whs.mil
Volunteers
1 Jacob Lichliter
2 Jeannie Lichliter
3 Brian Schmidt blschmidt2@verizon.net
4 David Snipes shadysniper23116@aol.com

Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/vhtrc/public_html/events/common/php/template.php on line 127

Last modified: Dec 28, 2011