Massanutten Mountain Trails 100 Mile Run

You are here:

Wait List
Final 2012

32 Runners as of the end of entry, May 2, 2012

This was the final wait list for the 2012 Massanutten Trails 100. The top 23 on this list will be eligible for the two-time loser rule next year if they enter the lottery for 2013 and are not selected.

1Sherry Meador46FemaleHarpersville, AL
2Shannon MacGregor33MaleNew York City, NY
3Dale Holdaway45MaleNorthville, MI
4Betsy Nickle28FemaleWashington, DC
5Gavin Watson51MaleEllicott City, MD
6Chris Wilde40MaleGrasonville, MD
7Art Perraud54MaleColumbia, MD
8David Gaudette54MaleFalls Church, VA
9Casey Nesbit52FemaleWaterford, VA
10David Gendron46MaleVirginia Beach, VA
11Larry Watson II45MalePocomoke, MD
12Pedro Soto33MalePhiladelphia, PA
13Shelly Cable42FemaleBedford, PA
14Scott Wolfe38MaleBend, OR
15Kirk Harrison50MaleTwinsburg, OH
16Brian Ottinger55MalePittsburgh, PA
17Francesco Smith57MaleScaggsville, MD
18Matthew Bugin30MaleNew Kent, VA
19Janet Smith39FemaleDrexel Hill, PA
20Kathy Wolf38FemaleColumbus, OH
21David Collins59MaleBurlington, Canada L7M3X7
22Jennifer Atkinson37FemaleWellington, New Zealand 6022
23Mark Kahler52MaleCedaredge, CO
Above are eligible for 2013 two-time loser treatment
Below are not eligible since they joined the wait list too late
24Rebecca Byerly28FemaleIndia
25Michael Ludwig41MaleArlington, VA
26Nick Coury24MalePhoenix, AZ
27Roger Wolff36MalePittsburgh, PA
28Denis Cook29MaleChapel Hill, NC
29Brad Hinton36MaleStephens City, VA
30Philip Murphy43MaleRiverstone, Australia 2765
31David Ahn37MaleMount Laurel, NJ
32Alex Osterneck47MaleWyndmoor, PA